Never Never – Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher

Hi everybody! Today I finished one of the mosts anticipated romances of 2015 and I wanna share with you! Here we go!

Synopsis: A novella series.

Best friends since they could walk. In love since the age of fourteen.

Complete strangers since this morning.

He’ll do anything to remember. She’ll do anything to forget.


Review: 

I guess this is the smaller synopsis ever! But tells us most of everything we need to know.

At one school morning, Charlie and Silas find themselves without any memory of who they are, where they are or who are their family and friends.

With the narrative switching between Charlie’s and Silas’ point of view, they try to figure it out what happened to them and how to handle with all the things that they discover about themselves and each other. Most of them, they want just forget.


My Opinion: 

I guess I should probably stop making the review to not to give spoilers, but I could talk about this book for hours!

At the firsts few pages I thought it kind of boring and (believe me or not) I wonderd if I should stop my reading. I am a Colleen Hoover’s fan, but I never had read anything of Tarryn Fisher and I thought it woundn’t probably work.

But, gladly, I was sooo wrong!

When I got into the story, I couldn’t leave it until I finish! I just loved the discover of the relationship of Charlie and Silas, just loved the feelings between them, and just loved the writing of Hoover and Tarryn together.

It’s a very singular book, with a very different type of development, but I thought it was amazing.

The only negative point about it is the huge cliffhanger at the end, despite it was expected. Now I will be counting the minutes until may 17th for the next one! Hope all the answers are in there!

If I were dead like Snow White and he kissed me like that,

surely my heart would kick back to life.

That I’d be the one to slay dragons for that kiss.

Note: ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ and a half ❤

One thought on “Never Never – Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher

Leave a Reply

