Never Never Part 2 – Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher

Hey Guys! Finally, here’s the most wanted book of this year for me until now! Let’s go!

Synopsis: “Never forget that I was your first real kiss. Never forget that you’ll be my last.
And never stop loving me between all of them.
Never stop, Charlie.
Never forget.”

Silas races against time as more truths unravel, while others twist tighter together. And now, the stakes are higher as Silas’ control slips and others begin to point fingers. Charlie is in trouble and he must be the one to bridge the chasm between their past and their present. Because somewhere between I love yous and Never Nevers and Never Agains, a truth they can’t imagine, beckons to be found.

“Where are you, Charlie?”


Review: 

Now, Charlie and Silas already figured out some things of what happened to then, but there are still so many blank spaces!

Somehow, Chalie gets in trouble and Silas has to find a way to save her. What they don’t know is that this strange thing happening to Charlie can reveal some important clues for then.

We still don’t know how-why-what is happening, but now there are much more information about who they are/were and about they previus lives.


My Thoughts: 

I can’t tell more on the review without spoillers. And, in fact, I think almost everything is a spoiller!

But I need to say that this synopsis makes me fall everytime I read this. It’s so amazing. Things we figure out during the reading are so exciting! Every new single thing came with a lot of new questions, and all we want is to figure out what the hell is going on!

As much we know more Charlie and Silas before whatever happend, more we have empathy with them. There is a reason for all that bad behavior of them. And Silas is the cutest ever ( ❤ ) ! I can’t even describe how i loved him on this book!

There’s stiil a cliffhanger at the end, leaving us forward and there’s no official release date for the last book! 😦

This serie is such a big puzzle, and a see no solve for this. Everything can happen. And I kind of love this!

The only snag is that this books are short-length novels, and I have the feeling that it could perfectly be just one normal length book. Maybe it’s the author’s purpose, but I thing I would like it more if it was just one book!

I need the next one now!!

Note: ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

